Clicca sulla regione e visualizza i nostri club.

Calabria

Club della Calabria
DELEGATO: Francesco Saliceti
cosenza@clubpapillon.it

Emilia Romagna

Club Cervia-Cesenatico
DELEGATO: Giovanni Maria Ghidetti
jmghidetti@aliceposta.it

Club di Forlì Cesena Stefano Angeli
DELEGATO: Erio Sbaragli
clubpapillon.fc@gmail.com

Club di Reggio Emilia e Modena Matilde di Canossa
DELEGATO: Umberto Dallaglio
reggio.modena@clubpapillon.it

Club di Rimini
DELEGATO: Marco Magi
rimini@clubpapillon.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Club del Friuli
DELEGATO: Enrico Berti
udine@clubpapillon.it

Liguria

Club del Ponente Ligure
DELEGATO: Maurizio Lega
ponente@clubpapillon.it

Lombardia

Club del Varesotto
DELEGATO: Luigi Galluppi
varesotto@clubpapillon.it

Club della Martesana
DELEGATO: Gianandrea Sala
martesana@clubpapillon.it

Club della Valtellina e Valchiavenna
DELEGATO: Francesca Traversi
traversi.francesca@libero.it

Club di Bergamo
DELEGATO: Giorgio Lazzari
glazzari@hotmail.it

Club di Brescia La Leonessa d'Italia
DELEGATO: Alfonso Caletti
alfonso.caletti@gmail.com

Club di Milano Angelo Zola
DELEGATO: Luca Ligabue
lucaliga@libero.it

Club di Monza
DELEGATO: Davide Forgia
vidasncmonza@gmail.com

Club di Pavia Gianni Brera
DELEGATO: Luigi Camana
pavia@clubpapillon.it

Marche

Club di Marche Sud
DELEGATO: Pio Mattioli
marche.sud@clubpapillon.it

Piemonte

Club di Biella
DELEGATO: Arnaldo Cartotto
arnaldo.cartotto@gmail.com

Club di Ivrea e del Canavese
DELEGATO: Loredana Aprato
loredana@copirapid.it

Club di Papillon
Sede Nazionale - Alessandria
info@clubpapillon.it

Sicilia

Club di Agrigento
DELEGATO: Antonio Meli
agrigento@clubpapillon.it

Club di Catania
DELEGATO: Vincenzo Vasta
vincenzo.vasta@libero.it

Club di Palermo
DELEGATO: Salvatore Ferrara
palermo@clubpapillon.it

Club di Ragusa
DELEGATO: Marcello Ficicchia
ragusa@clubpapillon.it

Club di Siracusa
DELEGATO: Salvatore Sipala
siracusa@clubpapillon.it

Veneto

Club di Padova
DELEGATO: Matteo Florean
padova@clubpapillon.it

Club di Papillon di Marostica e Bassano
DELEGATO: Gabriele Crescioli
gabrielecrescioli@gmail.com

Club di Rovigo
DELEGATO: Paolo Meneghin
rovigo@clubpapillon.it